Charity

Jennifer serves as a volunteer with each of these special charities:

Animal Aid USA:  www.animalaidusa.org

Dogs’ Refuge Home:  www.dogshome.org.au

Fix Georgia Pets:  http://www.fixgeorgiapets.org

The Humane Society of the United States:  http://humanesociety.org

Institute for Humane Education:  http://humaneeducation.org

SPCA of Hancock County:  www.spcahancockcounty.org

 

 

The world heroes who are profiled in the book Rescuing Ladybugs, founded or have leadership roles with the following charities and projects:

Animals Asia: http://www.animalsasia.org
Animals Australia: http://www.animalsaustralia.org
Blue Sphere Foundation: www.bluespherefoundation.org
Borneo Orangutan Survival Foundation: www.orangutan.or.id
Brightside Farm Sanctuary: www.brightside.org.au
Campaign Against Canned Hunting: www.cannedlion.org
Dolphin Project: www.dolphinproject.com
Great Ape Project: www.greatapeproject.uk
Great Elephant Census: www.greatelephantcensus.com
Humane Society of the United States: www.humanesociety.org
Institute for Humane Education: www.humaneeducation.org
Jaguar Conservation Fund: www.jaguar.org.br
JUST: www.justforall.com
Liberia Chimpanzee Rescue:
www.facebook.com/liberiachimpanzeerescue.org
Manta Trust: www.mantatrust.org
Misool Foundation: www.misoolfoundation.org
Oceana: www.oceana.org
People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals: www.peta.org
Peter Singer website: www.petersinger.info
Protect What Is Precious: www.protectwhatisprecious.com
Royal Animal Health University:
www.royalanimalhealthuniversity.com
South Fork Natural History Museum and Nature Center:
www.sofo.org
Temple Grandin website: www.templegrandin.com
Vulcan Productions: www.vulcanproductions.com
Wildlife Friends Foundation Thailand: www.wfft.org
We Animals: www.weanimals.org
World Animal Protection: www.worldanimalprotection.org